Name Description Contact Last modified    
42-bug5922-formfields Version of TWiki.4.2 with bug 5922 fixed. See TWikiFreetownWork. Colas Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:57:37 +0000
42-configure-fix Version of TWiki4.2 with configure fix. See TWikiFreetownWork. Colas Sun, 21 Sep 2008 20:37:23 +0000
42-distrib Standard version of TWiki4.2. See TWikiFreetownWork. Colas Sun, 21 Sep 2008 20:32:18 +0000
42-homeweb Version of TWiki4.2 with Home web. See TWikiFreetownWork. Colas Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:55:14 +0000
42-shorturls Version of TWiki4.2 with short URLs. See TWikiFreetownWork. Colas Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:57:06 +0000
42-work Version of TWiki4.2 with all my patches. See TWikiFreetownWork. Colas Sun, 30 Nov 2008 16:47:33 +0000
TagMePlugin My developement of the blog style of http://twiki.org/cgi-bin/view/Plugins/TagMePlugin Colas Tue, 02 Sep 2008 07:41:39 +0000
VotePlugin development repository of my fixes to the VotePlugin. See the web page on colas.nahaboo.net. Colas Thu, 20 Nov 2008 19:16:57 +0000
koalapat/koala Freetown Koala skin: the customizations for my sites Colas Wed, 21 Jan 2009 22:45:32 +0000
koalapat/koala_files Freetown Koala skin: changes in pattern_files to introduce hooks for later customizations Colas Sun, 12 Oct 2008 09:26:42 +0000
koalapat/pattern_files Freetown Koala skin: the dump of the Official pattern files Colas Fri, 16 May 2008 13:17:34 +0000
twde development environment of TWiki, see http://twiki.org/cgi-bin/view/Codev/TWikiDevEnvColasNahaboo Colas Mon, 06 Oct 2008 22:13:26 +0000
twpc development repository of the PublicCacheAddOn Colas Sun, 01 Mar 2009 22:14:00 +0000
twpc-needed-patches unknown unknown Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:31:33 +0000